Gigs

Current Events

DATE VENUE TICKETS
Sunday 10 March 2024 KETTERING Lighthouse Theatre More Info
Thursday 14 March 2024 CHESHAM Elgiva Theatre More Info
Friday 15 March 2024 CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre More Info
Saturday 16 March 2024 BRIDLINGTON Spa Theatre More Info
Saturday 18 May 2024 CLACTON-ON-SEA West Cliff Theatre More Info
Saturday 01 June 2024 ISLE OF WIGHT Shanklin Theatre More Info
Friday 07 June 2024 GLASGOW Pavilion Theatre More Info
Saturday 15 June 2024 BISHOP'S STORTFORD South Mill Arts Centre More Info
Friday 05 July 2024 HOLMFIRTH The Picturedrome More Info
Saturday 06 July 2024 CASTLETON The Devil's Arse More Info
Sunday 22 September 2024 BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex More Info
Friday 27 September 2024 MANSFIELD Palace Theatre More Info
Thursday 03 October 2024 STAMFORD Corn Exchange Theatre More Info
Friday 04 October 2024 NEATH Gwyn Hall More Info
Thursday 17 October 2024 STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre More Info
Friday 18 October 2024 CROMER Pier Theatre More Info
Saturday 09 November 2024 FELIXSTOWE Spa Pavilion Theatre More Info
Tuesday 12 November 2024 WARRINGTON Parr Hall More Info

More dates coming soon.

For up to date listings please join Think Floyd's Mailing List

All dates are subject to possible change and the publishing of a date does not necessarily mean the date is on sale

 

Past Events 2024

DATE VENUE TICKETS
Saturday 24 February 2024 GRAVESEND The Woodville More Info
Thursday 22 February 2024 SOUTHAMPTON Mast Studios More Info
Friday 16 February 2024 MILTON KEYNES The Stables More Info
Saturday 27 January 2024 KING'S LYNN Corn Exchange More Info
Saturday 20 January 2024 NEWARK Palace Theatre More Info
Friday 12 January 2024 ANDOVER The Lights More Info